تم تأسيس المجموعة الفلكلورية لبوركينا فاصو التي تضمن افضل المؤدين فى عام 2015 في واغادوغو. تقدم المجموعة مختلف الرقصات التقليدية التي تمثل ثقافة بلدهم

"المالد" هو نوع من أنواع الفنون التراثية الإماراتية يقوم على "مالد السماع"، الذي تُستخدم فيه الدفوف وتُنشد فيه الأناشيد التي غالباً ما تتحدث عن مآثر الرسول محمد صلى الله عليه وسلم. ويجلس فيه الرجال في مجموعتين متقابلتين وبأعداد متفاوتة، وكلما زاد العدد كلما كان أفضل. المجموعة الأولى هم حملة الدفوف، والمجموعة الثانية هم الرديدة، الذين يقومون بإنشاد لازمة النشيد أو القصيدة، وبين المجموعتين يجلس "النظيم" أو المنشد الذي يقود الفرقة وينشد القصائد، ويجب أن يتمتع بصوت عذب.

إضافة الى "مالد السماع"، يوجد هناك أيضاً "البرزنجي" الذي يقوم على ذكر سيرة الرسول الكريم باستخدام مفردات شعرية ولكن دون استخدام الدفوف بل بالاعتماد على الصوت البشري الغنائي فقط

سيقوم فريق الآستانا الكازاخستاني بعروض للرقصات التقليدية التي تعرض التراث الثقافي والتقاليد وصلات القص والشعر الارتجالي. تنشد الاغاني والقصائد تقليدياً على شكل آية مع الدومبرة- آلتهم المفضلة

عروض فنية متنوعة يقدمها موسيقيو بيت العود لإحياء دور الموسيقى كعنصر جوهري في الحياة الثقافية لأبوظبي، ومساهم في رعاية الإبداع وتعزيز الحوار الفني في جميع أرجاء الإمارة وخارج دولة الإمارات. ويعتبر بيت العود وجهة مميزة للموسيقيين في المنطقة، وهو يركّز على الموسيقى العربية وتدريب الشباب الإماراتيين على مهارات استخدام آلاتها مثل العود والقانون والربابة والتشيلو الشرقي.

تأسست فرقة التنورة للفنون التراثية في عام 1988 بقصر الغوري، لتساهم أعمالها الفنية وعروضها الرائعة في إعادة إحياء وتجديد الموضوعات الفنية والثقافية الموروثة المهددة بالنسيان.

تعكس فرقة عُمان للفنون الشعبية على خشبة المسرح الألوان التراثية المتعددة للسلطنة، وشغفها بالبحر في عرض فني ممتع عن حياة البحر والبحارة.

تشدو المبدعة خديجة من جمهورية داغستان بصوتها العذب أناشيد جميلة عن النبي محمد صلى الله عليه وسلم بلغات مختلفة كالعربية والروسية.

التزمت فرقة "الفنون للدبكة" على مدار السنوات العشر الماضية، بالحفاظ على التراث الثقافي والفولكلور الفلسطيني من خلال الرقص وفنون الأداء. والدبكة هي شكل من أشكال الرقص الشعبي التقليدي المنتشر في بلاد الشام، حيث يصطف الراقصون فيها إما على شكل صف واحد أو قوس أو دائرة. وتمارس رقصات الدبكة عادةً في حفلات الزفاف والاحتفالات الأخرى.

ستقدم فرقة "الفنون للدبكة" عروضها الفنية الراقصة والمفعمة بالحيوية والبهجة خلال مهرجان منظمة التعاون الإسلامي.

تقدم الفرقة الشعبية الإندونيسية سبعة رقصات مختلفة تعكس الثقافة الإندونيسية، كرقصة "تريسنا أسي" و "جاندرون لومبوك"، بمصاحبة العزف على آلات الأنجلون و القنبوس و الساساندو الموسيقية، و كرنفال الأزياء.

تم إنشاء ماماكي من الزونجو في عام 1974 على يد فنانين نيجيريين ملتزمين باستلهام الرقص التقليدي لإيصال رسائلهم.

تأسست فرقة الجوهرة السعودية للفنون الشعبية والتراث عام 2005. شاركت تقريبا في اغلب المناسبات الوطنية الداخلية والخارجيه. اعتمدت الفرقة في جميع المشاركات على أبناء مناطق المملكة لكثرة الألوان الشعبية المتنوعة الخاصة بكل منطقه ولكي تحافظ على الموروث الشعبي الصحيح.

The folklore group of Burkina that represents the best performers in the country was founded in Ouagadougou in 2015, presenting different traditional dances and culture of their country.

(Maled) is originally called (Mald hearing) because they use the drum (hear) or the duffle only depends largely on this type and often speaks about the exploits of the Prophet Muhammad peace be upon him. Men sit in opposite rows with no certain number, and the more the number the better. The one sitting or singing in the middle of the first row, is the leader and usually with good voice, and he tends to keep the poems or the prophetic praises sitting close to (Alnzim) row of ducks. The other row is called (riddah).

And "Al-Barzanji", in which the Prophet's biography is mentioned without the use of the daffodils. The "Almald Barzanji" consists of high-quality words and vocabulary, singing in a lyrical way of performance.

The Astana Dance Group will perform traditional Kazakh dances showcasing the cultural heritage and its links to storytelling traditions and improvisational poetry. Songs and poems have traditionally been sung in verse to the accompaniment of the dombra – their favorite instrument.

Bait Al Oud Abu Dhabi is dedicated to restoring music as an integral element of the cultural life of Abu Dhabi, fostering creativity and artistic dialogue throughout the emirate and beyond the UAE. The school is a regional hub for musicians focused on Arabic music and instruments and the training and development of young Emiratis in the expert use of traditional instruments. The institute focuses on instruments such as the oud, qanun, rababa and the Middle Eastern cello.

Al Tannoura Troup was established in 1988 at the Ghury Palace, which specializes in the revival and renovation of the inherited artistic and cultural themes that were about to be forgotten.

Oman Folklore group represent on stage the color of Oman, and their passion to the sea. It is an art of entertainment drawing the seafarer’s life.

Khadeeja from Republic of Dagestan will be performing as a soloist Nashidov in different languages like Arabic and Russian about Prophet Mohamed peace be upon him.

For the last 10 years, the Al Fonoon Dabke troupe has been committed to preserving cultural folklore and heritage through dance. Dabke is a form of traditional Levantine folk dance which combines circle dance and line dancing, it is widely performed at weddings and celebrations.

Come and enjoy the passion and power embedded in this energetic and joyful dance. Al Fonoon Dabke will be performing during the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation Festival.

The Indonesian Folklore group will present seven different dances reflecting their culture: Tresna Asih Dance, Gandrung Lombok Dance, Angklung, Sasando, Gambus and Fashion Carnival.

Mamaki from Zongo was created in 1974 by Nigerian artists committed to drawing inspiration from traditional dance to convey their messages.

Al Jawhara Saudi Folklore and Heritage Group was established in 2005. In all their performances, the group employed people from the various regions of the Kingdom to showcase the multitude of their folklore and to help preserve their heritage.